Patillo, Brown & Hill slogan
HomeServicesAbout UscontactStaff
whatwedo
 participants employers ourpartners ourservices retirementplansolutions flexiblesolutions

Staff

With over 40 years combined experience, our benefits professionals provide individualized attention that sets us apart from our competitors. We assist our clients with a customized plan design and administration service package that will be most beneficial in meeting the goals of your business. Our certified administrators have the technical expertise and resources for all aspects of plan design, implementation and ongoing plan operation. Our primary point of contact client service technique guarantees the personalized service your firm deserves.

Dana Broadway
Dana Broadway, President
dbroadway@pbhcpa.com

Lindly Jarvies
Lindly Jarvies
ljarvies@pbhcpa.com
(888) 629-2363 ext. 257

Jacob Aiello
Jacob Aiello
jacob.aiello@pbhcpa.com
(888) 629-2363 ext. 266

Tanya Whitlow
Tanya Whitlow
tanya.whitlow@pbhcpa.com
(888) 629-2363 ext. 284

Bobby Dickens
Bobby Dickens
bobby.dickens@pbhcpa.com
(888) 629-2363 ext. 233

Jenny Whiteside
Jenny Whiteside
jenny.whiteside@pbhcpa.com
(888) 629-2363 ext. 309



Grady Crowson
Grady Crowson
grady.crowson@pbhcpa.com
(888) 629-2363 ext. 224

Sara Ewing
Sara Kosarek
sara.kosarek@pbhcpa.com
(888) 629-2363 ext. 243

Diane Moon
Diane Moon
dmoon@pbhcpa.com
(888) 629-2363 ext. 229

Evanisto Cortez
Evanisto Cortez
evanisto.cortez@pbhcpa.com
(888) 629-2363 ext. 303


Footer